Mirror Flower, Water Moon is out now!

Mirror Flower, Water Moon, book five of the Tooth & Claw series, is available now!

Buy here: Amazon

New to Tooth & Claw?

Blind Man's Wolf is the first book in the series.

Buy here: Amazon | Paperback


Looking for Inheritance?

The Inheritance series can now be found at discoverinheritance.com.

Read it First

Subscribe to the newsletter and be the first to hear about new releases and special offers!